WINTER

  1. Home
  2. ON THE SNOW
  3. WINTER
Filter
Filter × Close

Snowshoe & Wine Tour at Georgian Hills Vineyard

Take a self-guided snowshoe and wine tour around Georgian Hills Vineyards and enjoy the beauty of winter in the Blue Mountains!

Location: Georgian Hills Vineyards, Grey County Road 2, Clarksburg, ON, CanadaWebsite: https://georgianhillsvineyards.ca/winter-packages/Phone: 519-599-2255

Blue Mountain Resort Winter Adventures

There's more than just snowboarding & downhill skiing to be done at Blue Mountain

Location: Blue Mountain Resort, Jozo Weider Boulevard, The Blue Mountains, ON, CanadaWebsite: bluemountain.ca

Xtreme Adventures

Live your own adventure today! Hummer Tours, Xtreme Watersports (jet ski rentals, wakeboarding, waterskiing, tubing, wakesurfing)

Location: Xtreme Adventures Watersports, Harbour Street East, Collingwood, ON, CanadaWebsite: xtremeadventures.caPhone: 705-446-1475

Highlands Nordic

Enjoy 25km of ski trails, single track trails for racing and programs

Location: Highlands Nordic, Duntroon, ON, CanadaWebsite: highlandsnordic.caPhone: 705-444-5017 or 1-800-263-5017

Free Spirit Tours

Unforgettable adventures in South Georgian Bay for Over 19 years!

Location: Free Spirit Tours, Grey County Road 13, Heathcote, ON, CanadaWebsite: freespirit-tours.comPhone: 705-606-0867

Coffin Ridge Winery

A boutique winery overlooking Georgian Bay that produces high quality, small batch wine made primarily from hand-planted, hand-picked grapes.

Location: Coffin Ridge Vineyard & Winery, Concession Road 2 North, Annan, ON, CanadaWebsite: coffinridge.caPhone: 519-371-9565

Blue Mountain Resort

Blue Mountain Resort, Ontario’s largest mountain resort is nestled on the shores of Georgian Bay, located 90 minutes north of Toronto.

Location: Blue Mountain Resort, Gord Canning Drive, The Blue Mountains, ON, CanadaWebsite: bluemountain.caPhone: 1-877-445-0231

Bowering Lodge & Eagle Adventures

Situated in Blue Mountains, 12 km from Blue Mountain Ski Resort, Bowering Lodge & Eagle Adventures boast water sports facilities and ski storage space.

Location: Bowering Lodge / Guest House, 12th Side Road, The Blue Mountains, ON, CanadaWebsite: https://www.boweringguesthouse.com/en-usPhone: 705-888-2551

Snowshoe Trails

South Georgian Bay encompasses a vast system of wilderness trails, footpaths, and "rail to trails" that wind their way through diverse landscapes along the Niagara Escarpment, along Georgian Bay, through historic Collingwood and the beautiful Blue Mountains.

Location: 244 Beech St, Collingwood, ON L9Y 2T4, Canada

Scenic Caves Nordic Adventures

Experience the ultimate South Georgian Bay winter adventure

Location: 260 Scenic Caves Rd, The Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0P2, CanadaWebsite: sceniccaves.comPhone: 705-446-0256

Pin It on Pinterest