Events & Festivals

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music at Living Water Resort

June 1 @ 6:00 pm - June 29 @ 11:30 pm

Drew wright live music

Fridays and Saturdays from 9:00pm – 11:30pm at Memories Restaurant & Bar located at Living Stone Golf Resort.

Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays from 6:00pm – 8:30pm at Station on the Green located at the Cranberry Golf Course/Pro Shop. (Starting June 1st!)

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Saturday June 1

Drew Wright
At Station on the Green – Saturday, June 1

Derek McLean
At Station on the Green- Thursday, June 6

Derek McLean
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Friday June 7

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green – Friday, June 7

Miranda Journey
At Memories Restaurant & Bar -Saturday, June 8

Timothy
At Station on the Green – Saturday, June 8

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green – Thursday, June 13

Derek McLean
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Friday, June 14

Drew Wright
At Station on the Green – Friday, June 14

Steve Hutchinson
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Saturday June 15

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green – Saturday, June 15

James Stephens
At Station on the Green – Thursday, June 20

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Friday, June 21

Mike McCarthy
At Station on the Green – Friday, June 21

Monty Grieg
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Saturday, June 22

Miranda Journey
At Station on the Green – Saturday, June 22

Karla & Glenn
At Station on the Green – Thursday, June 27

Drew Wright
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Friday, June 28

Dave Russell
At Station on the Green – Friday, June 28

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar – Saturday, June 29

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green – Saturday, June 29

Details

Start:
June 1 @ 6:00 pm
End:
June 29 @ 11:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://livingwaterresorts.com/events/at-the-restaurant/

Venue

Living Water Resort
300 Balsam Street
Collingwood, Ontario
Phone:
(705) 445-6600 ext. 277.

To add an event to our website, click here. Upon review and approval, your event will be added.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This